Okay..I’m so back!

Hmm…wonder if anyone reads this thing?  I’m back…I’m back from my blogging slump..although to be honest..nothing interesting is going on in my life.  My life is rather boring, truthfully.

I now have a den again.  Yep…the second bedroom is a den once again..w00t!  I’m so excited.  This time around…I’m laying it out different, it’s going to be more of a “workroom” than a den. I’m only putting in bookcases, my desk, sewing cabinet, cutting table and tv stand in there this time.  No bed, just a chair or two. I’ve worked it out on paper and it looks very fuctional..I’m kinda of excited about it.

School is progressing well….still plugging along with it, it’s going to be a very, very long haul..but like all things I have been waiting on…it too will come to pass.

Exactly what have I been waiting five years for and it’s finally here as in tomorrow.  Why the one and only Acheron!!!!  Yep, I’ve been waiting for that bad boys story to surface for five years now and the wait is almost over and I swear…I’m literally buzzing from excitement.   Gah..this is killing me..so I’m sooo trying to keep myself occupied with other things to keep my mind off it.

I thought that Breaking Dawn would have helped, which it did for about 24 hours!  Gah…oh well, that was 24 hours I didn’t buzz for Acheron! It was a bit of a relief.  Hurry up Lana and read it so we can chat I’m dying here.

I have a few job interview lined up for next week, hopefully I’ll get one of them as an actual job?  Kind of excited about that….I’ve got stuff to do and need the cash to do it.  You know stuff like groceries and electricity and broadband..stuff like that!

Um, yeah, I need to call like a million people back…I’ve been very slack..but I can only claimed depression had me in it’s greedy little paws for quite a bit and it’s been a hard battle with it.  As for now..I think I’m back…thinks are starting to look brighter even at the darkest point..which I honestly think was last Thursday?

Oh well…on to bigger and better right?

3 Comments

  1. draven said,

    August 4, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    Glad your back… HUGS

  2. Rilana said,

    August 4, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Glad you are back. 🙂 Ummm…haven’t bought the book yet. Will get it ASAP. For now…I’m dying of heat and cranky about it. Meh!

  3. Jenger said,

    August 5, 2008 at 9:35 am

    It is good to see you back. I know that I have missed you. Hugs. 😀


Leave a Reply

