w00t..more thunder storms coming our way.

Sweet!  Kind of exciting…yippee!  I’m loving the thunderstorms, it’s been so damned long since I got to enjoy them.  Talk about nature’s fireworks for the 4th! LOL

I’ve spent the better part of the day tweaking my notebook computer.  I did a full degfrag, a full analyze and a full cleanup.  I added a dual boot to it, so now I can run mac on it!  Sweet…fun times, let me tell you.

P is watching the news and all they are talking about are the fires…apparently, California is literally on fire, Oregon has a few fires starting up. Washington has a few going on too.  Sigh…I’ll just stay over here in PDX.

Other than that..not much going on here.  Just hanging out, not doing much.

Leave a Reply

