It’s hot!

Oh fricking Goddess, it’s bloody hot! I think I might make P put the a/c in the window tomorrow..at least it would keep the upstairs cooler.  Shit.  I swear…I’m gonna melt from all this…crap.

I did a fun thing today even in the heat.  I got to chat online with three of my fave authors.  Lara Adrian, Jacki Franks and Cynthia Eden. It was so damn cool, it’s beyond describable.  They are so damned cool and so down to earth, man….totally unbelievable.  Talk about making my whole weekend….sheesh.

I also video chatted with a girlfriend in Texas and chatted online with a girlfriend over in Ireland.  it was such a damned cool day….if only the actual temperature was as cool as my day! Muahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

