Update time….

So what’s been up?  Being depressed..it sucks ass. Having good friends to talk you back from the edge…priceless. Having friends that you can curse every other word…even better than priceless.

It’s kind of amazing to watch things slide downhill. You think you have reached rock bottom then the bottom slides even further.  Amazingly, we still have an internet connection, which is a total luxury for me at the moment.

Other than being in a huge funk, things are still chugging along.  I’m still in school, although why I have no idea.  At this point I feel I’m tossing good money after bad and P keeps bitching about all the money I’ve spent on education so far with nothing to show for it.  Yeah, it’s fun times here, let me tell you

Between that and the fact it’s getting fucking hot here, yeah.  Whoever wished for warmer days..I hope you rot in whatever personal hell that can be conjured up for you.  It was nice and cool here, yeah, we had to wear flannel pants and hoodies or sweater..but hey, you can always put clothes on..when it’s in the 100’s…you can’t get cool just anyplace.  A fucking pox on whomever wished for warmer weather.

Can we all see that I’m Ms Merry Sunshine lately?

2 Comments

  1. Rilana said,

    June 24, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Okay then…nice to know you did not fall off the face of the earth and all that. I was getting worried. But that’s okay…and it’s not hot today, at least. Later in the week you may want to melt into a puddle of misery. (95+)

  2. Jenger said,

    June 25, 2008 at 7:53 am

    So it was you who wished that sore spot on my ass, LOL. Hey babe, I have been trying to call, but I keep getting a busy signal. Please feel free to call me and bitch to your hearts content. Love ya babe.


Leave a Reply

