New times, new blog

I’ve decided to start a blog. Yeah, I’m late to the ballgame, well not really. I have been blogging for years actually, but a change came over me and well…now there is a whole new me! Sort of a fresh start. So, this me has never blogged…so here goes.

What about me? I read…ALOT! I love to drive fast and dislike speed limits but do observe them (most of the time). I have discovered motorcycles and plan on getting one next summer after I graduate. I am in school for computer science and a slew of certifications. I also knit, it’s my stress reliever.

I’m kind of a wild child who kind of behaved for a few years and now, the itch is starting back up. You can put a bird in a cat carrier but it will still be a bird. I’m a bird, plain and simple.

I’m curious to see if that old me is still there or if I have finally mellowed out? My mum never mellowed till she hit 60 and even that wasn’t that mellow to be truthful.

So, this will be my journal of change and the trip to see what’s really up with myself?

2 Comments

  1. Rilana said,

    June 16, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Hey, I get to be the first comment-person on here. WOOT! 😆 Just teasing. I just popped by to say HI and let you know I added this URL to my google reader and blog list. HUGS!

  2. Jodie said,

    June 24, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    whew … found you … got nervous for a minute when your other blog went quiet … you know I have to keep up with you!!


Leave a Reply

